aa9c4d48f6 · starting to prep to decode instructions · Updated 2026-08-07 14:01:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?